Administration & Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patricia O'Brien Acting Director of Athletics, Head Women's Cross Country Coach
508-830-5076 pobrien@maritime.edu
Jim Seavey Director of Sports Information & Intercollegiate Scheduling Coordinator, SAAC Advisor
508-830-5054 jseavey@maritime.edu
Greg Perry Athletic Staff Associate, Head Men's Soccer Coach, Assistant Baseball Coach, Director of Intramurals
508-830-5000 Ext. 1227 gperry@maritime.edu
Chris Barry Head Athletic Trainer, Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
508-830-5000 Ext. 1224 cbarry@maritime.edu
Colleen Nolan Assistant Athletic Trainer
508-830-5000 Ext. 1225 cnolan@maritime.edu
Kevin Conrad Equipment Manager
508-830-5000 Ext. 1226 kconrad@maritime.edu
Linda Letourneau Faculty Athletics Representative
508-830-5000 Ext. 2107 lletourneau@maritime.edu
Dan Beers Clean Harbors Athletic Center Maintenance Director
508-830-5000 Ext. 1335 dbeers@maritime.edu
Angela Cohen Athletics Secretary
508-830-5053 acohen@maritime.edu
Russell Cole Assistant Equipment Manager
508-830-1226 rcole@maritime.edu
Brooke Fuccillo Assistant Sports Information Director
508-830-5054 bfuccillo@maritime.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Kelley Head Baseball Coach, Assistant Football Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1411 mkelley@maritime.edu
Greg Perry Athletic Staff Associate, Head Men's Soccer Coach, Assistant Baseball Coach, Director of Intramurals
508-830-5000 Ext. 1227 gperry@maritime.edu
Tom Farmer Assistant Baseball Coach
508-830-5053 tfarmer@maritime.edu

Men's & Women's Crew

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Machi Head Men's & Women's Crew Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1231 amachi@maritime.edu
Nancy Barry Assistant Men's & Women's Crew Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1231 nbarry2@maritime.edu
Sarah Burnie-Wishart Assistant Men's & Women's Crew Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1231 sburniewishart@maritime.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Slattery Head Men's Cross Country Coach
508-830-5060 cslattery@maritime.edu
Chris Ryan Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach
508-830-5003 cryan@maritime.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patricia O'Brien Acting Director of Athletics, Head Women's Cross Country Coach
508-830-5076 pobrien@maritime.edu
Eilzabeth Sullivan Assistant Women's Cross Country Coach
508-830-5076 esullivan@maritime.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Cameron Head Football Coach
508-830-5072 jcameron@maritime.edu
Mike Kelley Head Baseball Coach, Assistant Football Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1411 mkelley@maritime.edu
Mike Rainnie Assistant Football Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1251 mrainnie@maritime.edu
Sean Clifford Assistant Football Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1253 sclifford@maritime.edu
Ed Borden Assistant Football Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1252 eborden@maritime.edu
Andrae Murphy Assistant Football Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1256 amurphy@maritime.edu
Joe Jamiel Assistant Football Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1255 jjamiel@maritime.edu
Mike Rodman Assistant Football Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1257 mrodman@maritime.edu
Henry Quinlan Assistant Football Coach
508-830-5072

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rory Deegan Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1004 rdeegan@maritime.edu
Shaun Condon Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1004 scondon@maritime.edu
Mike Glennon Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1004 mglennon@maritime.edu
Brian Fitzgibbons Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1004 bfitzgibbons@maritime.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leslie Bushy Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1229 lbushy@maritime.edu
Marc Palombo Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1229 mpalombo@maritime.edu
Allison Casiles Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1229 acasiles@maritime.edu

Men's & Women's Sailing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Fontaine Director of Sailing
508-830-5006 cfontaine@maritime.edu
Andrew Kirk Head Women's Sailing Coach
508-830-5006 akirk@maritime.edu
John Belle Assistant Sailing Coach
508-830-5006 jbelle@maritime.edu
Twice Tougas Assistant Sailing Coach
508-830-5006 ttougas@maritime.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Perry Athletic Staff Associate, Head Men's Soccer Coach, Assistant Baseball Coach, Director of Intramurals
508-830-5000 Ext. 1227 gperry@maritime.edu
Rich Rossomando Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1227 rrossomando@maritime.edu
Oliver Francis Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1227 ofrancis@maritime.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ray Cabral Head Women's Soccer Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1230 rcabral@maritime.edu
Kerri O'Malley Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1417 komalley@maritime.edu
Yvonna Press Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1230 ypress@maritime.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Giammalvo Head Softball Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1228 mgiammalvo@maritime.edu
Olivia Humphrey Assistant Softball Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 2076 oviravong@maritime.edu
Kathleen L'Abbe Assistant Softball Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1228 klabbe@maritime.edu

Men's & Women's Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cathy Lohse Head Outdoor Track & Field Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 2079 clohse@maritime.edu
Mike O'Brien Assistant Outdoor Track & Field Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 2079 mobrien@maritime.edu
Richard Lohse Assistant Outdoor Track & Field Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 2079 rlohse@maritime.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melanie Appleman Head Volleyball Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 2078 mappleman@maritime.edu
Jenna Lynn Geary Assistant Volleyball Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 2078 jgeary@maritime.edu