Administration & Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Kelley '99
Director of Athletics
508-830-5055 mkelley@maritime.edu
Marushka Eddy
Assistant Director of Athletics for Compliance / Senior Women's Administrator
508-830-5076 meddy@maritime.edu
Jeremy Cameron
Assistant Director of Athletics for Facilities / Head Football Coach
508-830-5072 jcameron@maritime.edu
Joe Malkin
Sports Information Director / Scheduling Coordinator / SAAC Advisor
508-830-5049 jmalkin@maritime.edu
Chris Barry
Head Athletic Trainer, Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
508-830-5000 Ext. 1224 cbarry@maritime.edu
Colleen Nolan
Assistant Athletic Trainer
508-830-5000 Ext. 1225 cnolan@maritime.edu
Kevin Conrad
Equipment Manager
508-830-5000 Ext. 1226 kconrad@maritime.edu
Russell Cole
Assistant Equipment Manager
508-830-1226 rcole@maritime.edu
Patrick Golden, M.Ed.
Administrative Assistant
508-830-5053 pgolden@maritime.edu
Dan Beers
Clean Harbors Athletic Center Maintenance Director
508-830-5000 Ext. 1335 dbeers@maritime.edu
Dr. Portia Fikile Ndlovu
Faculty Athletics Representative
508-830-5000 Ext. 2127 pndlovu@maritime.edu
Elizabeth Benway
Title IX Coordinator
508-830-5086 ebenway@maritime.edu
Kaylene Murphy '18
Head Women's Cross Country Coach / Assistant Softball Coach / Women's Recruiter
508-830-5404 kmurphy2@maritime.edu
Mikayla Correia '18
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach / Women's Recruiter
508-830-5000 ext. 6455 mcorreia@maritime.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Kelley
Head Baseball Coach / Safeties Coach
508-830-5055 mkelley@maritime.edu
Greg Perry
Assistant Baseball Coach / Head Men's Soccer Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1227 gperry@maritime.edu
John Muldoon
Assistant Baseball Coach / Tight Ends Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1410 jmuldoon@maritime.edu
Dylan Civale
Assistant Baseball Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1411 dcivale@maritime.edu

Men's & Women's Crew

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Machi
Head Men's Crew Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1231 amachi@maritime.edu
John O'Neill
Head Women's Crew Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1231 joneill@maritime.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Slattery
Head Men's Cross Country Coach
508-830-5060 cslattery@maritime.edu
Anton Smith
Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 2279 asmith@maritime.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kaylene Murphy '18
Head Women's Cross Country Coach / Assistant Softball Coach / Women's Recruiter
508-830-5404 kmurphy2@maritime.edu
Cathy Lohse
Head Outdoor Track & Field Coach / Assistant Women's Cross Country Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 2079 clohse@maritime.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Cameron
Assistant Director of Athletics for Facilities / Head Football Coach
508-830-5072 jcameron@maritime.edu
Mike Rainnie
Associate Head Football Coach / Offensive Line Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1251 mrainnie@maritime.edu
Mike Kelley
Head Baseball Coach / Safeties Coach
508-830-5055 mkelley@maritime.edu
Henry Quinlan
Defensive Coordinator / Linebackers Coach
508-830-5072
John Muldoon
Assistant Baseball Coach / Tight Ends Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1410 jmuldoon@maritime.edu
Mike Delaney
Wide Receivers Coach
508-830-5072 mdelaney@maritime.edu
Robert Ferrazzani
Cornerbacks Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
508-830-5000 ext. 1253 rferrazzani@maritime.edu
Bob Lomp
Quarterbacks Coach
508-830-5072 rlomp@maritime.edu
Lazaro Mitjans, Jr.
Running Backs Coach
508-830-5000 ext. 1256 lmitjans@maritime.edu
Richie Curran
Defensive Line Coach
508-830-5000 ext. 1254 rcurran@maritime.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Bagby
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
781-264-6030 rbagby@maritime.edu
Brian Fitzgibbons
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
508-830-5053 bfitzgibbons@maritime.edu
Mike Smith
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
508-830-5053 msmith@maritime.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Palombo '78
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1229 mpalombo@maritime.edu
Katelynn Gallagher
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1229 kgallagher@maritime.edu
Mikayla Correia '18
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach / Women's Recruiter
508-830-5000 ext. 6455 mcorreia@maritime.edu

Men's & Women's Sailing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George 'Twice' Tougas
Director of Sailing
508-830-5006 ttougas@maritime.edu
Matthew Wordell
Head Dinghy Sailing Coach
508-830-5006 mwordell@maritime.edu
James Walker
Assistant Sailing Coach
508-830-5006 jwalker@maritime.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Perry
Assistant Baseball Coach / Head Men's Soccer Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1227 gperry@maritime.edu
Rich Rossomando
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1227 rrossomando@maritime.edu
James Barbour
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1227 james.barbour@maritime.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Sousa
Head Women's Soccer Coach
508-830-5000 jsousa@maritime.edu
Niall O'Donnell
Assistant Coach
Lauren Salem '14
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathleen L'Abbe
Head Softball Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1228 klabbe@maritime.edu
Alyssa Verronneau
Assistant Softball Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 1228 averronneau@maritime.edu
Kaylene Murphy '18
Head Women's Cross Country Coach / Assistant Softball Coach / Women's Recruiter
508-830-5404 kmurphy2@maritime.edu
Paetyn Tripp
Team IMPACT Team Member

Men's & Women's Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cathy Lohse
Head Outdoor Track & Field Coach / Assistant Women's Cross Country Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 2079 clohse@maritime.edu
Mike O'Brien
Assistant Outdoor Track & Field Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 2079 mobrien@maritime.edu
Richard Lohse
Assistant Outdoor Track & Field Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 2079 rlohse@maritime.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenna-Lynn Geary
Head Volleyball Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 2078 jgeary@maritime.edu
Jacob Girard
Assistant Volleyball Coach
508-830-5000 Ext. 2078 jgirard@maritime.edu
Kevin Reidy
Assistant Volleyball Coach
kevin.reidy@maritime.edu