Administration & Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Garin Veris

Director of Athletics

508-830-5055 gveris@maritime.edu
Marushka Eddy

Assistant Director of Athletics, Senior Woman Administrator, NCAA Compliance Officer

508-830-5076 meddy@maritime.edu
Greg Perry

Athletic Staff Associate, Head Men's Soccer Coach, Assistant Baseball Coach, Director of Intramurals

508-830-5000 Ext. 1227 gperry@maritime.edu
Chris Barry

Head Athletic Trainer, Strength & Conditioning Coordinator

508-830-5000 Ext. 1224 cbarry@maritime.edu
Colleen Nolan

Assistant Athletic Trainer

508-830-5000 Ext. 1225 cnolan@maritime.edu
Kevin Conrad

Equipment Manager

508-830-5000 Ext. 1226 kconrad@maritime.edu
Patrick Golden

Administrative Assistant

508-830-5053 pgolden@maritime.edu
Dan Beers

Clean Harbors Athletic Center Maintenance Director

508-830-5000 Ext. 1335 dbeers@maritime.edu
Russell Cole

Assistant Equipment Manager

508-830-1226 rcole@maritime.edu
Brooke Fuccillo

Assistant Sports Information Director

508-830-5054 bfuccillo@maritime.edu
Dr. Portia Fikile Ndlovu

Faculty Athletics Representative

508-830-5000 Ext. 2127 pndlovu@maritime.edu
Elizabeth Benway

Title IX Coordinator

508-830-5086 ebenway@maritime.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Kelley

Head Baseball Coach, Assistant Football Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 1411 mkelley@maritime.edu
Greg Perry

Athletic Staff Associate, Head Men's Soccer Coach, Assistant Baseball Coach, Director of Intramurals

508-830-5000 Ext. 1227 gperry@maritime.edu
John Muldoon

Assistant Football Coach, Assistant Baseball Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 1410 jmuldoon@maritime.edu
Dylan Civale

Assistant Baseball Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 1411 dcivale@maritime.edu

Men's & Women's Crew

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Machi

Head Men's & Women's Crew Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 1231 amachi@maritime.edu
Nancy Barry

Assistant Men's & Women's Crew Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 1231 nbarry2@maritime.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Slattery

Head Men's Cross Country Coach

508-830-5060 cslattery@maritime.edu
Anton Smith

Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 2279 asmith@maritime.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eilzabeth Sullivan

Head Women's Cross Country Coach

508-830-5053 esullivan@maritime.edu
Annie Clark

Assistant Women's Cross Country Coach

508-830-5053 aclark@maritime.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Cameron

Head Football Coach

508-830-5072 jcameron@maritime.edu
Mike Rainnie

Associate Head Football Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 1251 mrainnie@maritime.edu
Mike Kelley

Head Baseball Coach, Assistant Football Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 1411 mkelley@maritime.edu
Sean Clifford

Assistant Football Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 1253 sclifford@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Henry Quinlan

Assistant Football Coach

508-830-5072
Odell Jones

Assistant Football Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 1254 ojones@maritime.edu
John Muldoon

Assistant Football Coach, Assistant Baseball Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 1410 jmuldoon@maritime.edu
Andrew Owen

Assistant Football Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 1256 aowen@maritime.edu
Mike Delaney

Assistant Football Coach

508-830-5072 mdelaney@maritime.edu
Robert Ferrazzani

Assistant Football Coach

508-830-5072 rferrazzani@maritime.edu
Kyle O'Keefe

Student Assistant Coach/Video Coordinator

508-830-5072 kyle.okeefe@maritime.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Bagby

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

508-830-5053 rbagby@maritime.edu
Brian Fitzgibbons

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

508-830-5053 bfitzgibbons@maritime.edu
Kevin Orcutt

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

508-830-5053 korcutt@maritime.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Palombo

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 1229 mpalombo@maritime.edu
Olivia Coakley

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 1229 ocoakley@maritime.edu
Katelynn Gallagher

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 1229 kgallagher@maritime.edu

Men's & Women's Sailing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Fontaine

Director of Sailing

508-830-5006 cfontaine@maritime.edu
Matthew Wordell

Head Dinghy Sailing Coach

508-830-5006 mwordell@maritime.edu
Twice Tougas

Assistant Sailing Coach

508-830-5006 ttougas@maritime.edu
James Walker

Assistant Sailing Coach

508-830-5006 jwalker@maritime.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Perry

Athletic Staff Associate, Head Men's Soccer Coach, Assistant Baseball Coach, Director of Intramurals

508-830-5000 Ext. 1227 gperry@maritime.edu
Rich Rossomando

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 1227 rrossomando@maritime.edu
James Barbour

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 1227 james.barbour@maritime.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Yvonna Press

Head Women's Soccer Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 1230 ypress@maritime.edu
Abby Gove

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 1230 agove@maritime.edu
Rui Correia

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 1230 rcorreia@maritime.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathleen L'Abbe

Head Softball Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 1228 klabbe@maritime.edu
Olivia Humphrey

Assistant Softball Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 2076 oviravong@maritime.edu
Alyssa Verronneau

Assistant Softball Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 1228 averronneau@maritime.edu

Men's & Women's Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cathy Lohse

Head Outdoor Track & Field Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 2079 clohse@maritime.edu
Mike O'Brien

Assistant Outdoor Track & Field Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 2079 mobrien@maritime.edu
Richard Lohse

Assistant Outdoor Track & Field Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 2079 rlohse@maritime.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenna-Lynn Geary

Head Volleyball Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 2078 jgeary@maritime.edu
Nehemiah Jordan

Assistant Volleyball Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 1414 njordan@maritime.edu
Jacob Girard

Assistant Volleyball Coach

508-830-5000 Ext. 2078 jgirard@maritime.edu