Administration & Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Corradi Director of Athletics, Head Baseball Coach 508-830-5055 rcorradi@maritime.edu
Patricia O'Brien Assistant Director of Athletics, Senior Woman's Administrator, Director of Compliance, Head Women's Cross Country Coach 508-830-5076 pobrien@maritime.edu
Jim Seavey Director of Sports Information & Intercollegiate Scheduling Coordinator, SAAC Advisor 508-830-5054 jseavey@maritime.edu
Greg Perry Athletic Staff Associate, Head Men's Soccer Coach, Assistant Baseball Coach, Director of Intramurals 508-830-5000 Ext. 1227 gperry@maritime.edu
Chris Barry Head Athletic Trainer, Strength & Conditioning Coordinator 508-830-5000 Ext. 1224 cbarry@maritime.edu
Colleen Nolan Assistant Athletic Trainer 508-830-5000 Ext. 1225 cnolan@maritime.edu
Kevin Conrad Equipment Manager 508-830-5000 Ext. 1226 kconrad@maritime.edu
Linda Letourneau Faculty Athletics Representative 508-830-5000 Ext. 2107 lletourneau@maritime.edu
Dan Beers Clean Harbors Athletic Center Maintenance Director 508-830-5000 Ext. 1335 dbeers@maritime.edu
Angela Cohen Athletics Secretary 508-830-5053 acohen@maritime.edu
Russell Cole Assistant Equipment Manager 508-830-1226 rcole@maritime.edu
Brooke Fuccillo Assistant Sports Information Director 508-830-5054 bfuccillo@maritime.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Corradi Director of Athletics, Head Baseball Coach 508-830-5055 rcorradi@maritime.edu
Greg Perry Athletic Staff Associate, Head Men's Soccer Coach, Assistant Baseball Coach, Director of Intramurals 508-830-5000 Ext. 1227 gperry@maritime.edu
Mike Kelley Assistant Football Coach, Assistant Baseball Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 1411 mkelley@maritime.edu
Tom Farmer Assistant Baseball Coach 508-830-5053 tfarmer@maritime.edu

Men's & Women's Crew

Name Title Phone Email
Alex Machi Head Men's & Women's Crew Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 1231 amachi@maritime.edu
Nancy Barry Assistant Men's & Women's Crew Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 1231 nbarry2@maritime.edu
Sarah Burnie-Wishart Assistant Men's & Women's Crew Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 1231 sburniewishart@maritime.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Ryan Head Men's Cross Country Coach 508-830-5003 cryan@maritime.edu
Chris Slattery Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach 508-830-5060 cslattery@maritime.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Patricia O'Brien Assistant Director of Athletics, Senior Woman's Administrator, Director of Compliance, Head Women's Cross Country Coach 508-830-5076 pobrien@maritime.edu
Annie Clark Assistant Women's Cross Country Coach 508-830-5076 aclark@maritime.edu
Eilzabeth Sullivan Assistant Women's Cross Country Coach 508-830-5076 esullivan@maritime.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Jeremy Cameron Head Football Coach 508-830-5072 jcameron@maritime.edu
Mike Kelley Assistant Football Coach, Assistant Baseball Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 1411 mkelley@maritime.edu
Mike Rainnie Assistant Football Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 1251 mrainnie@maritime.edu
Sean Clifford Assistant Football Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 1253 sclifford@maritime.edu
Ed Borden Assistant Football Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 1252 eborden@maritime.edu
Andrae Murphy Assistant Football Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 1256 amurphy@maritime.edu
Joe Jamiel Assistant Football Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 1255 jjamiel@maritime.edu
Mike Rodman Assistant Football Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 1257 mrodman@maritime.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Rory Deegan Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 1004 rdeegan@maritime.edu
Shaun Condon Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 1004 scondon@maritime.edu
Mike Glennon Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 1004 mglennon@maritime.edu
Brian Fitzgibbons Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 1004 bfitzgibbons@maritime.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Leslie Bushy Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 1229 lbullis@maritime.edu
Marc Palombo Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 1229 mpalombo@maritime.edu
Allison Casiles Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 1229 acasiles@maritime.edu

Men's & Women's Sailing

Name Title Phone Email
Chuck Fontaine Director of Sailing 508-830-5006 cfontaine@maritime.edu
Andrew Kirk Head Women's Sailing Coach 508-830-5006 akirk@maritime.edu
John Belle Assistant Sailing Coach 508-830-5006 jbelle@maritime.edu
Twice Tougas Assistant Sailing Coach 508-830-5006 ttougas@maritime.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Perry Athletic Staff Associate, Head Men's Soccer Coach, Assistant Baseball Coach, Director of Intramurals 508-830-5000 Ext. 1227 gperry@maritime.edu
Rich Rossomando Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 1227 rrossomando@maritime.edu
Oliver Francis Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 1227 ofrancis@maritime.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ray Cabral Head Women's Soccer Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 1230 rcabral@maritime.edu
Kerri O'Malley Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 1417 komalley@maritime.edu
Yvonna Press Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 1230 ypress@maritime.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Megan Giammalvo Head Softball Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 1228 mgiammalvo@maritime.edu
Olivia Humphrey Assistant Softball Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 2076 oviravong@maritime.edu

Men's & Women's Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Cathy Lohse Head Outdoor Track & Field Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 2079 clohse@maritime.edu
Mike O'Brien Assistant Outdoor Track & Field Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 2079 mobrien@maritime.edu
Barry Sheehan Assistant Outdoor Track & Field Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 2079 bsheehan@maritime.edu
Richard Lohse Assistant Outdoor Track & Field Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 2079 rlohse@maritime.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Ratches Head Volleyball Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 2078 cratches@maritime.edu
Kerry Chicoine Assistant Volleyball Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 2078 kchicoine@maritime.edu
Rick Carman Assistant Volleyball Coach 508-830-5000 Ext. 2078 rcarman@maritime.edu