2009 Buccaneer Baseball Schedule

Overall 12-16
Pct. .429
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Won 2
Home 10-8
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-2
February
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Alvernia
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Alvernia
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Final
L, 34-3
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Rivier
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Rivier
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Lyndon St.
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 13-0
Lyndon St.
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Eastern Nazarene
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Gordon
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
L, 12-0
Worcester St. *
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
L, 6-4
Worcester St. *
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Final
L, 14-1
Tufts
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
MCLA *
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 4-2
MCLA *
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 24-13
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Final
W, 8-0
Framingham St. *
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Final
L, 2-1
Framingham St. *
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Bridgewater St. *
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 15-2
Bridgewater St. *
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-7
Coast Guard
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Salem St. *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Salem St. *
H
Mon Apr 20
at
Final
W, 8-4
Fitchburg St. *
A
Mon Apr 20
at
Final
L, 8-5
Fitchburg St. *
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Westfield St. *
H
Mon Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 15-1
Lasell
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 23-13
Newbury
H
* Conference