2018 Buccaneer Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-15
Pct. .545
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-6
Away 6-6
Neutral 4-3
Games 33
Runs 150
Batting Avg. .258
On Base % .351
Slugging % .359
Home Runs 15
February
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Eastern
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Houghton
@ Ft. Pierce, FL DH
N
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Houghton
@ Ft. Pierce, FL
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 17-14
Lebanon Valley
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
at
Cancelled
Babson
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 5-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 5-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-5
Dean
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Dean
H
Mon Mar 19
at
Final
L, 8-1
WPI
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Postponed
Emerson
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Cancelled
Me.-Farmington
H
Sun Mar 25
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-9
Clark University
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 7-3
Clark University
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Becker
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 19-3
Tufts
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Fitchburg St. *
@ Haverhill, Mass.
N
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Fitchburg St. *
@ Trinity Stadium - Haverhill High School
N
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Wentworth
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 10-3
Salem St. *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 5-0
Salem St. *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Cancelled
Emerson
Make-up of 3/23 Game
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Cancelled
Emerson
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 14-0
Fisher
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Suffolk
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 4-3
MCLA *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
MCLA *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 7-1
Framingham St. *
Rescheduled from 4/16
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 6-2
Framingham St. *
@ Bowditch Field
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-0
Westfield St. *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Westfield St. *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 2-0
Bridgewater St. *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 5-3
Bridgewater St. *
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Wentworth
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Worcester St. *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 2-1
Worcester St. *
H
May
Tue May 01
vs
Cancelled
Gordon
H
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Framingham St. %
MASCAC Playoffs
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Salem St. %
@ Westfield, Mass. MASCAC Playoffs
N
* Conference
% Post season