2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 8-22
Pct. .267
Conf. 5-10
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-12
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-4
Games 30
Runs 128
Batting Avg. .252
On Base % .346
Slugging % .334
Home Runs 10
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Wilkes
@ Fort Pierce. FL
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 15-0
Lebanon Valley
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Lebanon Valley
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 12-1
Nichols
Game Changed from 3/10
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Pine Manor
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Clark University
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 18-2
Wentworth
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 15-3
Newbury College
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Emerson
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Becker
@ Buzzards Bay, MA
N
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 24-6
Tufts
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 9-7
Fitchburg St. *
@ New England Baseball Complex Field #1
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Fitchburg St. *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
Fitchburg St. *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 13-5
Bridgewater St. *
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Postponed
Wentworth
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 7-2
Salem St. *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Salem St. *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Salem St. *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Bridgewater St. *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 7-4
Bridgewater St. *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 7-0
MCLA *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Postponed
MCLA *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Postponed
MCLA *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
MCLA *
Game Changed from 4/13
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-3
MCLA *
Game Changed from 4/13
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Anna Maria
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 18-5
Westfield St. *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 4-0
Westfield St. *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 7-5
Westfield St. *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Dean
H
Wed Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
Dean
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
6:00 PM
Worcester St. *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Worcester St. *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Worcester St. *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
3:30 PM
Roger Williams
H
May
Fri May 03
at
6:00 PM
Framingham St. *
A
Sat May 04
vs
12:00 PM
Framingham St. *
Senior Day
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:00 PM
Framingham St. *
Senior Day
H
* Conference