Mar 25 Saturday 4:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
at Salem St.
Apr 01 Saturday 12:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Emerson
Apr 04 Tuesday 7:30 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Plymouth St.
Apr 08 Saturday 1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
at Springfield
Apr 12 Wednesday 7:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Mar 18 Saturday Final
Men's Lacrosse
Anna Maria
W, 10-9
Mar 16 Thursday Final - OT
Men's Lacrosse
Norwich
W, 10-9
Mar 07 Tuesday Final
Men's Lacrosse
at Saint Joseph's (Me.)
W, 8-4
Mar 05 Sunday Final
Men's Lacrosse
Albertus Magnus
W, 16-6
Apr 30 Saturday Final
Men's Lacrosse
Wheaton (Mass.)
L, 13-11

More Headlines

February 26, 2017 Experience Looks To Be Key Rung On Ladder Of Success For Men's Lacrosse In Deegan's Seventh Campaign With 22 letterwinners and seven starters returning this spring, experience will certainly be a large factor in the success of the Massachusetts Maritime...
February 1, 2017 Collins, Kearney, McNeill, Plotnikiewicz & McCarthy Named As 2017 Buccaneer Men's Lacrosse Captains With the start of the 2017 Massachusetts Maritime men’s lacrosse season just over a month away, Head Coach Rory Deegan today announced that five members...
January 19, 2017 Men's Lacrosse Set To Embark On 16-Match 2017 Schedule In Deegan's Seventh Season Though the sight of snowballs flying through the air has been few and far between this winter, the sight of lacrosse balls flying around Clean Harbors Stadium...
September 22, 2016 Men's Soccer, Men's Lacrosse Join Together To Raise Funds, Awareness At 2016 MitoAction 5K Race Members of both the Massachusetts Maritime men’s soccer and men’s lacrosse teams joined together on September 18th to raise monies and awareness...

Countdown to Faceoff

Lacrosse