2017 Buccaneer Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-8-1
Pct. .393
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Tied 1
Home 3-4-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 16
Goals/ game 1.14
Shot % .082
Shots/ game 13.9
GAA 1.90
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Suffolk
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Wentworth
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 4-1
WPI
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Nichols
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
Fitchburg St. *
A
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Brandeis
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Salem St. *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Salve Regina
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
MCLA *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 1-0
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Westfield St. *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 4-1
Anna Maria
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Framingham St. *
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Coast Guard
H
Sat Oct 21
at
12:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
A
Mon Oct 23
at
3:30 PM
Dean College
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Worcester St. *
H
* Conference