2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-11-1
Pct. .324
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2-1
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.76
Shot % .087
Shots/ game 20.2
GAA 2.38
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Suffolk
H
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Newbury College
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 5-0
WPI
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 1-0
Nichols
Vendetti Field
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Fitchburg St. *
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 8-0
Brandeis
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Salem St. *
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 5-2
Salve Regina
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 4-0
MCLA *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dean College
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 5-2
Framingham St. *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
Coast Guard
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
4:00 PM
Alumni Game
H
Mon Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Anna Maria
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Worcester St. *
A
* Conference