2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
12:00 PM
Suffolk
H
September
Wed Sep 04
at
6:30 PM
Curry
A
Fri Sep 06
at
7:30 PM
Maine Maritime
2019 Maritime Cup, Hosted by Maine Maritime Academy
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
5:00 PM
Maritime (N.Y.)
@ Maine Maritime Academy 2019 Maritime Cup, Hosted by Maine Maritime Academy
N
Mon Sep 09
at
7:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
7:00 PM
Nichols
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
12:00 PM
WPI
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
7:00 PM
Worcester St. *
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
Framingham St. *
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
5:00 PM
Massachusetts Maritime Academy Alumni #
Annual Men's Soccer Alumni Game
H
Mon Sep 30
at
TBA
Becker
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
12:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
A
Sat Oct 12
at
5:00 PM
Fitchburg St. *
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
7:00 PM
Brandeis
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
Salem St. *
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
7:00 PM
Coast Guard
H
Fri Oct 25
at
6:00 PM
MCLA *
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
Westfield St. *
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference