Mar 11 Friday 8:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maritime (N.Y.)
Mar 13 Sunday 2:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maine Maritime
Mar 16 Wednesday 7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Coast Guard
Mar 19 Saturday TBA
Women's Lacrosse
at Simmons
Mar 24 Thursday 5:30 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Purchase
Apr 24 Friday Final
Women's Lacrosse
at Fitchburg St.
L, 19-7
Apr 22 Wednesday Final
Women's Lacrosse
Worcester St.
L, 17-9
Apr 20 Monday Final - OT
Women's Lacrosse
at Wentworth
L, 12-10
Apr 18 Saturday Final - OT
Women's Lacrosse
at Framingham St.
L, 11-10
Apr 16 Thursday Final
Women's Lacrosse
Elms
W, 16-5

More Headlines

April 14, 2015 Hunt Nets Four Goals, Seggelin Adds Hat Trick As Women's Lacrosse Drops 13-8 MASCAC Decision To Salem State Freshman Stephanie Hunt netted four goals and an assist for five points for the Buccaneer women's lacrosse team on Tuesday evening, as Massachusetts Maritime...
April 10, 2015 Hunt Nets Pair Of Goals, Correia Makes Nine Saves As Women's Lacrosse Drops MASCAC Decision At Westfield State Freshman Stephanie Hunt netted both goals for the Buccaneer women's lacrosse team on Friday evening, as Massachusetts Maritime received nine saves in net from...
April 4, 2015 Pingree Scores Career-High Five Goals As Women's Lacrosse Sees Three Match Winning Streak End With MASCAC Setback To Bridgewater State Freshman Brianna Pingree netted a career-high five goals for the Buccaneer women's lacrosse team on Saturday afternoon, as Massachusetts Maritime saw its...
March 30, 2015 Sullo, Correia Named As Respective MASCAC Baseball, Women's Lacrosse Co-Rookies Of The Week Massachusetts Maritime freshman outfielder Logan Sullo and freshman goalkeeper Mikayla Correia were named as the respective Massachusetts State Collegiate...

Countdown to Opening Draw

Lacrosse