Mar 29 Wednesday 7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
at Coast Guard
Apr 01 Saturday 3:30 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Salem St.
Apr 06 Thursday 7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Becker
Apr 08 Saturday 7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Worcester St.
Apr 10 Monday 7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Elms
Mar 18 Saturday Final
Women's Lacrosse
Simmons
L, 16-11
Mar 08 Wednesday Final
Women's Lacrosse
Regis (Mass.)
L, 15-10
Mar 05 Sunday Final
Women's Lacrosse
Mass.-Dartmouth
L, 15-10
Apr 27 Wednesday Final
Women's Lacrosse
at Worcester St.
L, 19-3
Apr 25 Monday Final
Women's Lacrosse
Fitchburg St.
L, 13-6

More Headlines

January 20, 2017 Women's Lacrosse Gears Up For 15-Match Slate In Palombo's Inaugural Season This Spring A new era is set to begin for the Massachusetts Maritime women’s lacrosse team this spring, as Buccaneer Hall of Famer and longtime assistant coach Marc...
November 17, 2016 Buccaneer Hall Of Famer Palombo Appointed As Massachusetts Maritime's Head Women's Lacrosse Coach Marc Palombo, who has served for the past four seasons as an assistant women’s lacrosse coach at Massachusetts Maritime, has been promoted to the position...
April 27, 2016 Hunt, Doherty Account For Scoring As Women's Lacrosse Drops 19-3 MASCAC Finale At Worcester State Sophomore Stephanie Hunt closed out her record-setting season with a pair of goals for the Buccaneer women's lacrosse team on Wednesday evening, as Massachusett...
April 25, 2016 Smith, Hunt Net Two Goals Each As Women's Lacrosse Drops 13-6 MASCAC Decision To Fitchburg State Senior co-captain Molly Smith and sophomore Stephanie Hunt each netted two goals for the Buccaneer women's lacrosse team on Monday evening, as Massachusetts...

Countdown to Opening Draw

Lacrosse