2012 Buccaneer Baseball Schedule

Overall 12-19
Pct. .387
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-9
Away 3-9
Neutral 1-1
Games 29
Runs 130
Batting Avg. .270
On Base % .343
Slugging % .333
Home Runs 4
February
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
John Jay
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
John Jay
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
March
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
Lyndon St.
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
Lyndon St.
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
Rivier
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
Rivier
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Final - 10 innings
Gordon
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
Becker
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
Lasell
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
Lasell
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
Tufts
H
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
MCLA *
A
Sun Apr 01
at
Final - 6 innings
MCLA *
A
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
Emerson
H
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
Framingham St. *
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
Framingham St. *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
Salve Regina
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
Wentworth
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
Salem St. *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
Salem St. *
A
Mon Apr 16
vs
Final
Fitchburg St. *
H
Mon Apr 16
vs
Final
Fitchburg St. *
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
Coast Guard
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
Westfield St. *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
Bridgewater St. *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
Bridgewater St. *
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
Newbury
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
Worcester St. *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
Worcester St. *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event