2013 Buccaneer Baseball Schedule

Overall 11-19
Pct. .367
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-12
Away 4-5
Neutral 1-2
Games 30
Runs 148
Batting Avg. .285
On Base % .362
Slugging % .368
Home Runs 3
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 14-8
Geneva
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Geneva
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Martin Luther
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Rivier
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Rivier
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 13-12
Bridgeport
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Becker
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 6-0
Tufts
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Framingham St. *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Framingham St. *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Emerson
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Salem St. *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-3
Salem St. *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Salve Regina
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Wentworth
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-6
Fitchburg St. *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 7-0
Fitchburg St. *
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Westfield St. *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Westfield St. *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Coast Guard
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 14-10
Worcester St. *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 6-0
Worcester St. *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 5-1
Lasell
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 8-0
Lasell
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Bridgewater St. *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 7-0
MCLA *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 4-3
MCLA *
H
May
Thu May 02
at
Final
L, 8-3
Westfield St.
MASCAC First Round
A
* Conference