2017 Buccaneer Football Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Won 1
Home 1-4
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 316.4
Rush 171.0
Pass 145.4
Pts/game 18.8
Yds allowed 402.7
Rush allowed 181.7
Pass allowed 221.0
Pts allowed/game 34.2
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 37-32
Maritime (N.Y.)
10th Annual Chowder Bowl
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 34-25
Maine Maritime
45th Annual Admiral's Cup
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 50-7
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 24-17
Fitchburg St. *
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 35-28
Westfield St. *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 28-21
Western Conn. St. *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 40-14
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 48-0
Worcester St. *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 37-14
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 21-18
Bridgewater St. *
39th Annual Ocean Spray Cranberry Bowl
H
* Conference